Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane.

Vine Street, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

You’ll be living in a great 2 bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor with an amazing view to the bridge and the airport. The apartment is fully furnished including your room with a queen sized bed and a built-in wardrobe with mirror and an arm chair.

The place is in a very quiet suburb really close to Toombul shops, Clayfield train station and busses. You will have your own secure parking space and there are also heaps of parking spots on the street.

All bills are included in rent.
The room is available from 2nd of June to 2nd of September.

Flatmates

I'm a 25 year old female originally from Russia. I've got an easygoing personality, quite social but also enjoy some me-time. I work in a coffee shop at Paddington 6 days a week mostly mornings and afternoons.

I’m looking for a friendly and easy going housemate to share this wonderful place with!

Please let me know if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.