Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Bardon this week

Shaw Street, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large Room in 1st story of a 2 story house. Bedroom furnished with bed and mattress, study desk and large built in wardrobe. Foxtel, internet, water, electricity included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

2 Flatmates, both male. One is an accountant that travels a lot for his job. When he is in Brisbane he is either out socialising or at home keeping the place tidy and watching a bit of TV. The other flatmate is a Uni student working part time. Enjoys video games, cooking and loves his NRL. Both are very friendly, social and enjoy a casual drink once in a while. Looking for someone who can get along with these two quality people.

Robert on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message