Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Brisbane.

Hawthorne Street, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

An open and spacious room is now available in central Enoggera. The room is over 3m x 3.5m and has a large mirrored wardrobe (1m x 2.5m) with ample shelving and hanging space. An ensuite connects to the room, with modern fixtures and décor. 3 windows allow for plenty of breeze during summer. Ducted air-conditioning is also included in the room (and in the townhouse). The room is on the upstairs of a two-level townhouse, away from other bedrooms and living areas for added privacy.

Included in the $215/week price is your personal car space in a remote-controlled, lockup garage. Also included is access to Stan and Netflix. All other household bills are split (3 ways).

The townhouse is only 3 years old and is very well maintained. It is in a central location, just a short drive to shopping centres and the city. The complex is very quiet and sound from neighbouring townhouses is rarely/if ever heard.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Josh (I'm the flatmate moving out of the townhouse) - the profile photo is of the two housemates you will be living with.

You will be living with 2 females; Mikaela (26 y.o. - on the left) is a dietitian and Ally (26 y.o. - on the right) is a university student studying teaching. Both have been exceptional housemates - I have lived with them over the past year and am only moving due to a recent property purchase. I would stay if I could!! It's not a party house however, both enjoy socialising after work in the lounge room and sharing a bingewatching Stan or Netflix session on a lazy Sunday. They are clean, tidy and always respect everyone's space and privacy.

Room is available from 31st July.

Unfortunately, no tenants who smoke or own pets will be considered. Please contact me if you have any further questions about the property - I will be happy to answer.

Note: alternatively, the downstairs room may be available (current housemates are happy to negotiate a room shuffle). This will be cheaper (around $180/week) - the room is slightly smaller but still has an ensuite (car space negotiable).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.