Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Hereford Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$30
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a cool, interesting person or a couple to move into our new MASSIVE house in Glebe. We are a 3 min walk from the beautiful Glebe point road, 5 minute drive from Central and the Uni.
House is fully furnished as is the room which also has an in built wardrobe. Price is 280 for a single and 320 for a couple exclusive of bills.

House includes:
Large kitchen with plenty of storage space and dishwasher
Bathroom with Bath and Shower
Washing Machine and laundry room
Unlimited internet connection
A closed garage with an available car parking space, weights, punching bag, exercise equipment to be used in other
Enclosed backyard, so far no dogs or pets here but we are allowed them and happy to discuss, no cats.
Large living room and study area
Located immediately next to tennis courts
TV in living room with Netflix, PS4 and games and free unlimited attempts to beat Nico at FIFA

More about the Flatmates

At the moment were living with two couples, 3 Australian guys and a dutch girl. all of us are working but mostly at home around dinnertime. We have massive communal areas and we like to hang out there. We’d love to have some cool people who we can hang out, watch some TV with, go out for some drinks and be social. There is definitely a house warming party on the horizon you can bring mates to.
Sling a text over to Nico to organize a beer and a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.