Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in The Hill, Newcastle.

Nesca Parade, The Hill, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Bedroom for rent. Unfurnished room, near new mattress available to buy for $65 if needed. Working person or student wanted. Clean person to share household duties. I work as a tradesman (21 yrs old, male) so I’m gone from 7am to 3pm and most days I go to the gym after work. Rent is $480/wk, smaller room $180/wk Avail immediately.

The apartment is nothing special – good location, quiet and clean. Good sized bedroom.

Apartment on The Hill Newcastle, short drive to Bar Beach. Near Darby St and the Junction. Close to King St and Newcastle CBD. Quiet neighbourhood. Undercover parking. Spare bedroom/storage area.

My hobbies - keeping healthy, Muai Thai Boxing, gym, surfing, and fishing. Energetic and fun personality. Looking for like minded person to share flat with.

Pet friendly for a cat but not a dog as i do not have a yard

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going person needing a flat mate ASAP

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

High St Near Memorial Dr4 min walk
High St Opp Lemnos Pde4 min walk
Fenton Av Near Nickson St5 min walk
Bingle St Near Anzac Pde5 min walk
Fenton Av Opp Nickson St5 min walk
Bingle St Near High St5 min walk
Fenton Av Near Light St6 min walk
Darby St Near Bull St6 min walk
Darby St Near Parry St7 min walk
Darby St Near St Johns Church8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Longbench6 min walk
Soho on Darby6 min walk
The Depot on Darby6 min walk
Le Dynasty Vietnamese Restaurant6 min walk
Delucas Pizza6 min walk
Glee Coffee Roasters7 min walk
Core Espresso7 min walk
The B.B.Q7 min walk
Goldbergs Coffee House7 min walk
Zinc on Darby7 min walk
Frankies Place7 min walk
3 Monkeys Cafe7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Tilse's Apples Hunter Valley11 min walk
Civic Grocer15 min walk
Frank's Ham & Beef15 min walk
ALDI Cooks Hill15 min walk
Fruit a Peel20 min walk
Woolworths Newcastle West20 min walk
AKK (Dansy) Pty LTD22 min walk
Vitality Junction23 min walk
Vitality Junction Chiropractic23 min walk
AKK Asian Groceries23 min walk
FoodWorks Newcastle East25 min walk
Coles - Newcastle West25 min walk
+ Show more