Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Dulwich Hill this week

Keith Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


LGBT+ friendly


I'm looking for a flatmate to join me in my lovely 2 bedroom apartment in Dulwich Hill.

The flat is only a minute's walk to Dulwich Hill train station and light rail - very handy for getting to the city or anywhere else!
Has been recently renovated to a high standard. Fully furnished (except the bedroom for rent) with a large kitchen, separate laundry with washer, dryer and cupboard space, decent sized bathroom with a bath and shower, and small balcony. The apartment is on the top floor of a block of 15 units
Free on street parking is always available.
There are lots of great cafes in the area, and new ones seem to be popping up constantly.

The room is a large double bedroom, with a very generous triple-sized built in wardrobe with loads of storage space! The room is unfurnished. There is plenty of room for a queen bed, bedside tables, and also a chest of drawers/bookshelf/desk. It is bedroom 1 on the floor plan in the photos.

Rent is $330 per week which includes all bills, and is to be paid in advance.
2 weeks rent is required upfront then you can choose whether you would prefer to pay fortnightly or monthly.
Bond is $660
All bills are included in the rent (internet, electricity, water etc.)
Available for short or long term, but preferably not less than 6 months.

The room is available from Saturday 16 July.

Feel free to get in touch if you would like to come and check the place out!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old professional. I work fairly regular hours Monday - Friday and keep myself busy most weeknights with some form of exercise. On weekends I enjoy catching up with friends, eating out and trying new cafes, and getting out and about. I try to live a reasonably healthy lifestyle (most of the time!) I like to try to keep the place nice and clean and tidy. Looking for someone who is relaxed and friendly, likes to be active and enjoy the odd beverage, but not a party animal. Sorry no smokers.

Becky on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message