Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mulgrave, Melbourne.

Manna Court, Mulgrave, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$103
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Housemate Wanted!

Hi there! We are looking for a housemate to join Catherine, Janelle, Kita and Percy the cats and myself (Joanna).

We share a large furnished kitchen, dining, lounge-room and bathroom while having our own individual bedrooms. Our home has a dishwasher, gas stove-top, electric oven, a washer/dryer, central heating, street parking, a garage and storage space.

The room we have available is 3x4m with two large inbuilt cupboards, a curtained window that looks out onto an ever fruiting lemon tree and carpet on the floor. The room is not furnished, so BYO furniture but we do have a trundle/spare linen you are welcome to use until you find your own furniture if needed :)

The house is in Mulgrave which is a nice and quiet neighbourhood. Our house is a very short walk to public transport while also being very close to the M1/M3, Monash University, Eastern College Australia, Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre, etc.

Utilities approx $100 per quater. Unlimited ADLS2+ is approx $18.50 per month. Typically we combine Rent + Internet which comes to $412.58 per/month. Bond TBC.

Feel free request more photos and to ask any questions about us and/or the house. :)

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly and easy-going bunch of Christian gals who keep a tidy and relaxed household. We’re all uni students so we like to hang out as much as we like time to ourselves. We are all pretty busy and on different schedules but still find time to chat and chill out together.

Cathy is 22 and currently studying a Bachelor of Arts and Law as well as working casually. She loves dancing, hanging out with friends and family, making delicious vegetarian food, volunteering and consuming the arts.

Janelle 23 and is just finishing her Bachelor of Anthropology and Literature! She's off to Malaysia in a few weeks but will be back in no time. She also loves to dance, go camping and on outdoor adventures, she plays in a band, like going to gigs and to spend time with family and friends.

Joanna is 21 and just finished a Bachelor of Visual Arts and English Literature and is now studying secondary teaching. She loves the arts and pop-culture, going to gigs, chilling with friends and finding delicious places to eat.

Kita the cat is a bit timid and very slinky but her charming and playful personality soon emerges.
Percy the cat is friendly and easy going, he loves to eat and get up to mischief.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wellington Rd/Jacksons Rd Close by
Jacksons Rd/Wellington Rd 4 min walk
Wellington Rd/Garnett Rd 5 min walk
Morawa Dr/Jacksons Rd 5 min walk
Churches Of Christ Theological College/Jacksons Rd 6 min walk
Whalley Dr/Garnett Rd 6 min walk
Haverbrack Dr/Wellington Rd 6 min walk
Holmbury Bvd/Haverbrack Dr 6 min walk
Gray St/Whalley Dr 6 min walk
Tourmaline Cres/Whalley Dr 6 min walk
Hillard Ct/Whalley Dr 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Village Store13 min walk
ALDI Waverley Gardens22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Woolworths Waverley Gardens (Mulgrave)24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Last Piece13 min walk
The Stadium Fish & Chippery14 min walk
Sarpino's Pizzeria22 min walk
Subway® Restaurant22 min walk
McDonald's22 min walk
McDonalds Waverley Gardens II22 min walk
Michels Patisserie Waverley Gardens23 min walk
Bakers Delight Waverley Gardens23 min walk
Johnny Boys Pizza23 min walk
Sushi Sushi23 min walk
Oven Fresh Bread23 min walk
Vegas Waverley Gardens24 min walk
+ Show more