Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Hutchinson Walk, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

My home is a beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with internal laundry facilities and and study nook (with floor to ceiling window). It's bright with plenty of natural light throughout the whole apartment, floor to ceiling window in the living area looking out over the park. The open plan living area is tiled, bedrooms have carpet. Balcony access from living area and second bedroom (your room). Bedrooms are equal size with decent sized built in wardrobes. Main bedroom has an ensuite (my room). Your room comfortably fits a queen size bed, you will have your own bathroom.

The apartment is fully partly firnished. Needs couch, the unit and dining table. You room is also unfurnished.

The complex has a pool, sauna and gym, BBQ facilities, a communal courtyard area and 24/7 Security.

There are plenty of busses to the city near by and green square station is about a 12 min walk. East Village shopping centre is a 3 min walk and has Coles, bottle shop, chemist, doctors, dentist, virgin active gym, fruit shop, 2 hair salons, nail salon, barber, a trendy clothes shop for him and her Clever Ain't Wise, health food store and supliment store. There are also great Cafes for brunch and the Village Crown, the local bar. Also East Pheonix, Ribs and Burgers, Salmon and Bear and the amazing Lucios Pizzeria!

You will need to be on the lease.

If you have a couch, TV unit or dining table that would come in handy!

More about the Flatmates

I'm Rachael, 30, female, executive assistant for a global investment bank, work in the CBD.

So my average day looks like this.... I get up at 5am to go to the gym, and I get home from work about 6.30-7pm weekdays. If I sleep in (ops) I'll go to the gym after work. I cook and relax and sometimes go out for dinner or watch a movie. My weekdays are pretty chilled, but if anything I'll be out on a Friday after work.

Weekends il be out mostly with friends during the day, I love brunch dates, if is sunny I'll be out for drinks somewhere or at the beach. I also try to visit my family almost every weekend, they live south west Sydney so they are not too far away. Or il be chilling at home reading a book, doing washing and ironing. Everything I own seems to need ironing it drives me nuts!

I'm very friendly, love to have a laugh and meet new people, but this isn't a party home. Your friends will always be welcome over as long as we respect each others privacy and take in to consideration early mornings on weekdays.

I'm very honest and I don't beat around the bush, so if I'm not happy about something I will talk to you about it. I prefer people to be that way with me too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.