Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Argo Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$231
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our lovely housemate is moving to Perth with her partner so we are looking to find another awesome housemate to join home!

A great South Yarra two-level home with large living area and fully equipped kitchen. The room comes with a parking permit. The house has central heating (including the bedroom). We have a cleaner who comes once per fortnight. There is plenty of storage space in the bathroom and storage under the staircase. The room can fit a queen bed, side table, chest of drawers etc. Current wardrobe available for purchase. A queen size bed is also available for purchase if needed.

It's in a fantastic location with only a short walk to South Yarra train station as well as a tram and bus stop.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Anne - a 30yo female. I work 8.30am-5.30pm and get to the gym once or twice a week. I'm clean, respectful and live a relatively healthy life (but also enjoy a nice wine, cheese or chocolate!). I like being out and about socialising with friends as well as chilling at home. I can watch most styles of TV shows - from reality to documentaries and everything in between. I'm a bit of a foodie and love trying new cafes and enjoy cooking.

Marliese is also 32yo and works full-time. She lives a healthy lifestyle and gets to the gym most days. Marliese enjoys catching up with friends and being out and about on the weekends. She also enjoys chilling out at home.

We are looking for an easy going, considerate housemate. We are after someone who is fun and positive who is happy to socialise over a meal/drink every now and then but also enjoys their own space. We keep a fairly clean and tidy house so are looking for someone who is tidy also. Preferably, we are looking for someone who is full-time employed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.