Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Wheeler Street, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

A double bedroom is available in a 3 bedroom villa in Ormond, we are looking for a female professional or student. The property has common areas including the lounge, dining area, kitchen, separate bathroom and powder room, front garden and garage at the back.

Location: 350m to Ormond station (4 min walk) Frankston line - 2 stops away from Monash Universtiy Caulfield campus, 20 min train to CBD. Bus route 625 (Elsternwick - Chadstone) and 630 (Elwood - Monash University Clayton campus).

Furniture: the room is fully furnished with new double bed (gas lift for storage underneath), mattress, bedside table, wardrobe, bookcase, desk, office chair, desk lamp and table lamp.

Bills: all bills are inclusive - gas, electricity, water, Optus cable internet and Yes Fetch TV.

Shopping: Ormond shopping centre is on North Road, Chadstone is 10 min drive away or 15' by bus.

Bond and reference are required. Rent will be paid on a monthly basis

Please contact if you are interested to arrange an inspection.

Flatmates

I am a professional living with my younger sister (a student). We are looking for a female housemate to share our home with. We enjoy cooking, watching movies and going for a day trip around the region at the weekend, you are more than welcome to join us if you are free.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.