Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Filburn Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

- Fun Flatshare Is looking for a new roomie to live the beach life -

Unfortunately our Flatmate got the travel bug and leaving us over feb 2017, so we need to fill the empty spot in our house.

We, a fun happy working Tradie from NZ (30) and a clumsy adventurous German (24), are looking for someone who is positive , fun, social and am willing to not just be our flatmate but our new friend :) We both moved to Perth a while ago and are going to stay.

Of course you should be clean and all those things people want as a flatmate blablabla..

You would live upstairs I n a big room with built-in wardrobe and your own bathroom.

We live just a 2 minutes walk from the beach, so perfect for a swim, surf or a walk. Bars and pubs are 2 minutes away too yayy!

So if it sounds like you, gives us a shout.

Cheers

James and Sandra

Flatmates

James (30): moved to OZ 5 years ago and is working as a tradie. Really positive, caring and social. Loves to go to the gym and thinks he is a good chef.

Sandra (24): is fun full of life and knows how to party, happy and active, likes planning trips and days out aswell as movie days with ice cream and chocolate, also thinks shes a amazing chef.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.