Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Norton Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Leichhardt pad!

House is in the perfect location- The Inner West! 5km from the city, public transport hub and cafe district.

Its an old house with recent renovations. You won't be able to look past the european tiles! 3 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 kitchen / dining room, 1 bathroom, 1 outdoor area and one teeny tiny veggie garden. Room can be furnished or unfurnished, no built in wardrobe. A queen bed and desk can be squished into the room as was done by our previous housemate. Internet is $20 per month and is pretty fast!

House is a 30m walk to the bus stop where the M10 and 440 take you straight into the city! Ideally looking for a clean and respectful housemate who enjoys a jolly chinwag!

Need someone to move in as soon as possible :)

More about the Flatmates

Living with two Pharmacy students in their last year of study, Jessica and Tim! Both easy going- enjoy cooking and have a phenomenal spice cupboard.

23 yo Tim is originally from Newcastle and Jessica, 23 is from Melbourne. Both work part time in community pharmacy. Tim loves netflix, keeping up to date with plentiful tv shows and whipping up a spicy meal from Connoisseurus Veg! Jessica likes exercise, being outside, cooking and reading the Aldi catalogue.

Enjoy heated discussions over current affairs- not the show.

Message us with a little bit about yourself! Tim can show the house after 6pm on most weeknights and I can do Saturday- preferably morning. Maybe Sunday morning if its early. Hope to hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.