Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geebung, Brisbane.

Cleavue Street, Geebung, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Older style 3 bedroom house with a reasonably sized living room and fully fenced yard. House is located close to public transport, schools, Brisbane Airport and Chermside shopping centre. The neighborhood is quite with near by bike tracks and off lead dog park. The room on offer is a renovated garage and is quite big. It has two separate entries to outside with another door into the main living area. The house is kept clean and tidy with the lawns done when required.

More about the Flatmates

My partner (Dane) and I both work long days and study part time. We are easy going, friendly people who appreciate good food and a quiet night in. Although we dont mind having people over from time to time our neighborhood is pretty low key and quiet, so we would prefer someone who will respect their surroundings. We are also neat and tidy and would like this quality in a housemate. We have a pet dog named Polly who is an inside dog, so applicants would have to be ok with this. She is however, washed regularly, trained and isn't allowed on any furniture or in your room. Will accept another dog if they get along and the fence is secure enough, no cats sorry. If you have any questions or queries please contact us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.