Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Kintore Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Large bedroom available short term from July 13 - Aug 15 in newly renovated beautiful three-bed home.

Located in a quiet, tree-lined cul-de-sac and close to shops and public transport, this cottage-style home offers a warm, captivating charm and welcoming vibe.

You will be sharing the house with three 20-somethings individuals who are very easy going and welcoming. We are looking for someone friendly, considerate and responsible to move into my room while I am overseas.

- Your private bedroom is fully furnished with a double bed, large wardrobe and armchair.
- Modern Caesarstone gas kitchen, 900mm gas cooker, skylit dining, and spacious leafy courtyard
- Cathedral ceilings, custom cabinetry and floorboards.
- Stylish bathroom, with separate laundry and an extra W.C.

Please note, house furniture differs from photos as I haven't had a chance to take new photos.

The house is located just a short stroll from cafes and parks in a quiet, tree-lined residential cul-de-sac. Only 350m to the Light Rail station, and easily accessible by public transport. Walking distance from shops and an IGA.

More about the Flatmates

Please message me for more information :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.