Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berwick, Melbourne.

Adelong Court, Berwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 week

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Students welcomed!

Hello future housemate.

You will love living in this beautiful house. It has two bedrooms plus a study/third bedroom, kitchen, living area with Apple TV, laundry, dishwasher, wi-fi, 1.5 bathroom (2 toilets), small backyard, and a porche with a large front yard surrounded with beautiful gum trees that invite native birds. Wake up to kookaburra's during spring/summer/autumn and other native birds the rest of the year.

The house is situated in a court location, hosting lovely neighbours. There is a small park opposite the house. The bus-stop is a 2 min walk and the Timbarra Plaza is a 5 to 7 min walk. The Monash freeway is a 2 min drive, Monash University is 5.4km away and Fountain Gate about a 5 min drive.

Please note that the house is fully furnished and I do not have a garage to store extra furniture. The room available is freshly painted and will be furnished.

I am currently painting the house and plan to do further renovations, including installing central heating, down-lights and floorboards. There is a split heat/cool system in the dining area and a wall furnace heater in the lounge room.

More about the Flatmates

I would like to share with another female who I click with, someone who is easy going, friendly, clean, considerate, helps with house chores without being asked, and pays their bills on time. I am easy to get along with, sociable, clean and tidy and just starting a new career in law. I love learning about new cultures, watching movies and cooking dinner with a glass of wine.
I am also fluent in Spanish and my loud family come and visit sometimes. You are most welcomed to have friends and family over.

I moved into this area in early January and enjoy driving into the city on weekends for night outs with friends. I would like to share with someone who is respectful, considerate, and I can share a drink and chat with.

I prefer no pets but could be swayed with a cat if it's toilet trained and the kitty litter and any poo in the yard is picked up.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Pinewood Cres/Parkhill Dr Close by
Warrawong Dr/Parkhill Dr Close by
Bangalay Pl/Parkhill Dr ~ 4 min walk
Leonard Ave/Parkhill Dr ~ 4 min walk
Timbarra Primary School/Parkhill Dr ~ 6 min walk
Parkhill Plaza Shopping Centre/Parkhill Dr ~ 7 min walk
70 Telford Dr ~ 7 min walk
63 Telford Dr ~ 7 min walk
The Gateway/Parkhill Dr ~ 8 min walk
Bayliss Ct/Telford Dr ~ 8 min walk
Kirsty Lottkowitz Reserve/Telford Dr ~ 8 min walk
Parkhill Plaza Shopping Centre/Ernst Wanke Rd ~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sage at Parkhill Family Bistro~ 7 min walk
Timbarra Thai~ 8 min walk
Fab Fish Fish & Chips~ 8 min walk
Goodys Charcoal BBQ Chicken~ 8 min walk
Johnny Boys Pizza and Pasta~ 8 min walk
Johnny Boys Pizza~ 8 min walk
Oz Pizza Delight Berwick~ 8 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†8¬†min¬†walk
Michels Patisserie Parkhill Plaza, Berwick~ 8 min walk
Soya Noodle & Sushi Bar~ 9 min walk
Bakers Delight~ 9 min walk
Phil's Pies & Pastries~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 9 min walk
Dollar King~ 28 min walk