Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Baker Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Amazing location! Walkable to trams, Victoria St, Church St and Bridge Rd. Lots of cute cafes, Vic Gardens and plenty of options for places to eat! Walk to North Richmond station is about 10 minutes. Tram on Victoria St will take you straight to Collins Street. On Saturdays there is the Gleadell St farmers market behind the Richmond town hall only a few blocks away. Great for fresh bread, bargain fruit and veggies, although Victoria street also has great offerings too!

More about the Flatmates

Looking for a housemate for a room available end of August. Room is a moderate/smallish size, fits a double bed comfortably and other small furnishings, built in robe and additional rack available (if required) and nice large windows.

The apartment has a bathroom which we will share and an open plan kitchen and living area. The place is fully furnished with fridge, washing machine, TV and kitchenware. It's cosy and homely!

I am looking for somebody easy going, relatively clean and sociable but also enjoys respective quiet time. Someone who's drama free, interested in life and wants somewhere to call a home.
Preferably somebody in their mid 20s to early 30s.
Working full time or with a reliable income to cover rent and bills.
No pets, couples, or travellers. Smokers are ok but outside only.

I'm pretty easy going, working in Product Development in apparel. I enjoy swimming, creativity and a good meal! I also have a novice green thumb.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.