Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hello there. There is a bed available in a huge apartment located in Southbank. 7 minutes walk to flinders station. 3 minutes walk to crown casino. You will share the apartment with 2 Colombian guys, 1 french guy and 1 Colombian girl in their 20s -30s. All are working in hospitality and part - time students as well. We are looking for 1 new flatmate to move into this lovely place ASAP. If you have any question please let me know. The apartment is full furnished. TV led 50". PlayStation 4. Speaker to have fun and hang out with some friends. Balcony. Clean and tidy kitchen. 2 fridges (one big mainly for food the other one is smaller). People from everywhere is welcome. We would like to practice and improve our English skills even more.

More about the Flatmates

I am Carlos. Colombian guy working in Hospitality since 3 years ago. Next November I am gonna start my MBA in Kaplan. I am super friendly, talkative guy, love gym and food lol, I work everyday from Sunday to Friday so you will meet me just few times during the day. I am a relax and reliable guy who enjoy a good talk and a good company.
Colombian people in their 20s - 30s. Super friendly who loves a quiete plans, cooking at home, listening some music, hang out with a movie and food. All of us are International students and part time workers. 3 guys and one girl who is sharing the other room with a guy so you gonna share the Master room with 2 guys, the room has private bathroom (there is enough space to placed 3 double beds).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.