Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Melbourne.

Avalon Road, Rowville, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
Pets considered
Students accepted

** photos from mid renovation, will update soon**
House is newly renovated, ducted heating, gas log fire and split system air conditioner in lounge.

This is a 4 bedroom house.
Available is the master bedroom with walk in robe and ensuite for $185per week plus bills
Will consider also having a second room available for a second person or storage which would share a bathroom for $150per week
I have my daughter 2 afternoons and one overnight per week so I am looking for someone clean and tidy and comfortable around kids or even who has kids of their own

House is furnished your room is not

Internet access is available at additional cost

Walking distance to busses and stud park shopping centre

More about the Flatmates

I am 28 and work as an electrician, I generally am working a fair bit especially during summer
Don't mind relaxing with a drink when I get home
I have an 8 month old daughter that stays over one night and two afternoons a week
House is pet friendly, will be getting a dog in the near future so if not ok with dogs this may not be for you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.