Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Brisbane.

MacGregor Street, Wilston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi Everyone!
Our home is the perfect home for someone who works in the city or inner city suburbs. We are very close to the train station, Wilston restaurants and the grocery store is about 5 minutes away.
The house is a townhouse with a open plan living, dining and kitchen area downstairs along with a beautiful courtyard out the back. Upstairs is our bedrooms, bathrooms and a balcony. Your room has a large closet with a mirror, window, ceiling fan and the house has ducted air-conditioning throughout. You will be sharing a bathroom with Amy who is clean and tidy.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Amy and myself (Megan). We both work full time in the city. Amy is 24 and is a medical administrator and I’m 23 and work in Architecture. We’re both easy going, respect each others privacy but also like to have a casual dinner or drinks together.
We’re hoping to find the perfect roommate to fit into our home. Small dogs are also allowed.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.