Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hampden Street, South Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful SOUTH PERTH home close to everything. Your own private room is very large (almost a bed-sit) and comfortable with heating and cooling, furnished and nicely decorated with a comfortable QS bed, robes, side tables and lamps, desk and chair, dresser, etc - plus bed linen, towels, etc if you need them! Your bathroom is on the same level as the bedroom (3rd and 4th bedrooms and second bathroom are upstairs). The house has separate living areas, a modern well-equipped kitchen and a beautiful private garden with lots of spots to catch some sun or enjoy a quiet read. It's private, quiet, super clean and comfortably furnished. Access-wise, it's on the bus route to Universities (direct to Curtin) and Perth City, a few minutes walk to vibrant Angelo Street Village (shops, cafes, banks, PO, etc) and the beautiful South Perth foreshore and the river.

If you're a professional worker; an academic; a mature student; or a FIFO worker, who enjoys their home to be clean, tidy and peaceful, cleans up after themselves and is respectful of others, this place is for you! Short term stay is fine too.

Flatmates

Friendly, outgoing, mature professional woman (homeowner) who works, likes to keep fit and spend time with family and friends so I'm out a lot or working at my desk at home. Also one other quiet but friendly housemate, a professional guy, mid-40s, who works long hours, is away a lot and also likes to stay fit and healthy. Both non-smokers and only light drinkers but love food! Both super clean and tidy and like to keep the house that way, respect each other's space, surroundings and lifestyle.
:)


Contact Carmel
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Addison St After Angelo StClose by
Addison St After Hampden StClose by
Addison St After Elizabeth StClose by
Addison St After Hensman St4 min walk
Angelo St After Sandgate St5 min walk
Hensman St After Addison St5 min walk
Angelo St After Norfolk St6 min walk
Hensman St After Sandgate St6 min walk
Sandgate St After Hensman St7 min walk
Canning Hwy After Douglas Av7 min walk
Canning Hwy Before Hensman St7 min walk
Canning Hwy Before Renwick St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Choi's Patisserie8 min walk
Euro Patisserie8 min walk
Sprolo9 min walk
HopScotch9 min walk
Subway9 min walk
Ciao Italia9 min walk
Arik's9 min walk
Angelo Street Markets9 min walk
Red Rooster South Perth9 min walk
Shahi Indian Cuisine9 min walk
Millpoint Caffe Bookshop10 min walk
Delicious Malaysian & Singaporean Cuisine10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Saveway Mini Mart10 min walk
Eziway Food Stores11 min walk
Coles12 min walk
IGA X-press Como13 min walk
Cosmos Food Store19 min walk
Como Fresh Fruit & Vegetables28 min walk
Preston Street IGA28 min walk
Kensington IGA X-press29 min walk
+ Show more