Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waterview Drive, Cairnlea, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Simply stunning!! Modern new luxurious two storey home. This home over looks the picturesque parklands and has the convenience of shops, schools and bus at your door step, plus it's only a short drive to the nearby train station and has great access to the western freeway.

Walk through the large entrance hall to large living areas, including formal lounge, study, and theatre room. There is an open plan living area at the rear which includes dinning and lounge, both with access to outdoor alfresco area and kitchen with gas appliances, dish water, loads of cupboards space and adjoining butlers pantry.

Upstairs consists of large retreat area over looking the adjacent parkland, a study area, four bedrooms all with walk in robes and adjoining ensuite's.

Features include downstairs powder room, double lock up garage with remote, ducted heating and cooling, alarm system. Video intercom, linen closet upstairs and enclosed storage under the stairs.

Price starting at $225 per week
Bond= 4 weeks rent $975
One month rent up front before moving in.

Bills will be shared equally among the house mates.
Prefer 25 plus professional workers or students. People who have had experience living with others and are considerate about other people's space and common areas.

Photo I'd required upon for security purposes. Genuine house hunters only.

More about the Flatmates

About myself. I am considerate hard working shift worker. Love the outdoors, keeping fit, good food, wine and travel.


Contact Linda
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

36 Furlong Rd 5 min walk
Station Road North Wetland/Furlong Rd 6 min walk
45 Furlong Rd 6 min walk
Woolshed Ave/Furlong Rd 8 min walk
Shearwater Meadow/Furlong Rd 8 min walk
Furlong Rd/Station Rd 10 min walk
Cairnlea Park Primary School/Furlong Rd 10 min walk
Billingham Rd/Station Rd 10 min walk
Nobel Banks Dr/Furlong Rd 11 min walk
Parklea Ave/Station Rd 11 min walk
Solomon Dr/Station Rd 11 min walk
Sassella Park/Station Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Cairnlea Fruit & Veggies Market11 min walk
The Indian Shop11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Trung Nguyen12 min walk
Continental Deli12 min walk
Fruits Galore12 min walk
IGA Deer Park Ballarat Rd21 min walk
Foodworks Deer Park21 min walk
Red Cabbage Produce22 min walk
Real Spice23 min walk
ALDI Deer Park23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Masala World (Australia)11 min walk
Crossroad Kitchen11 min walk
Asian Grill11 min walk
Top Top Bakery PTY Ltd.11 min walk
D'Lish Fish11 min walk
Kabayan12 min walk
Rock N Kebabs12 min walk
Vic Pies12 min walk
Delite Fish & Chips12 min walk
Flame Grill Chickens12 min walk
Kabayan Filipino Restaurant12 min walk
Basil Leaf Thai12 min walk
+ Show more