Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Adelaide.

Le Hunte Street, Wayville, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hey! I'm looking for someone to takeover my room in Wayville as I've moved to Melbourne :(. You'll have a private room, however a shared bathroom. The room will be fully furnished with a single bed and mattress, study table, mirror and dresser with three drawers. (this can be removed if you'd like to bring in your own furnitures)

The unit is really close to public transport, with just a mere 2 minute walk to the Wayville Tram stop which takes you directly to the city or the beach. There are bus stops closeby, a couple of minutes walk too. Adelaide Showgrounds is also a minute walk, this is where the university students take their exams or where events take place.

You'll be staying with another housemate - who is a fresh graduate from the University of South Australia.

The house is fully furnished and tidy.There's a fully stocked kitchen with gas stove and oven as well as fridge and microwave. The housemate is sociable and friendly, clean and respectful of others.

You can invite friends over but not for house parties or to stay for extended periods of time.

Utilities are not included, though the overall cost per month is pretty low. Around $70 a month. Will be divided between the housemates equally.

If you wish to inspect the room, please drop me a message and allow a reasonable amount of time for me to clear my schedule.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be staying with another housemate - who is a fresh graduate from the University of South Australia.

24 year old male, will be working throughout the week except for during the weekends.

Very easy going, laid back and sociable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.