Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Adelaide.

Gilles Street, Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome

Hello.

I do not own this property. I am moving in on July 18th and I am really in need to find someone to take the other room! The room on offer is a room with 2 beds but they can be pushed together to make one big bed.

Great location. 10 minute walk to Victoria Square tram stop and buses on the street outside.

The apartment has just been newly furnished. New beds, new carpets, new cupboards. Everything is brand new!

The apartment is not equipped therefore you would need to bring your own cutlery, dishes, saucepans etc I am not sure about the wifi situation but I presume we will have to organise our own.

Rent is $210 per week paid fortnightly and bond is 6 weeks rent. It does say 4 weeks above but it wouldn't let me choose 6 weeks.

Water bill is $150 contribution per quarter.

I am not the landlord and you will be dealing with the letting agent however it's urgent we find somebody.

More about the Flatmates

I am a very easy going 30 year old from Ireland and I work in Healthcare. I normally work nights so the person who moves in will have alot of peace and quiet.

I am tidy and respectful of others space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.