Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Bowler Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

The house is in a great location, it's close to everything you could need, supermarket, cafe's and nightlife (although not too close that hear anything).

The house is really bright as it has large windows across it's front side, which also give you a great view of the surroundings. t It has 2 lounges, a kitchen and a little garden out the back with a BBQ, we also share a pool with a few other houses but there is generally no one else using it.

The house is also plenty big enough to get your own space. The bedroom is big and bright, with fitted wardrobes balcony and a great view as you are on the top floor.

More about the Flatmates

You will have the pleasure of living with 2 really great girls and I am very sad to be leaving them both. So I am looking to find someone who can fit in and continue making this place a lovely home.

They are both from the UK very friendly and easy to live with and have been living in Brisbane for about the last 2 years. They are both professionals in their early 30s and enjoy socialising, exploring Brisbane and the local areas, keeping active and also spending time at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.