Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Mons Avenue, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Bond: $ 670
Rent: $ 230 per week payable fortnightly (bills exclusive)
Internet: $20 per month
All other bills split (gas, electricity, water and miscellaneous)

The house

3 bedroom up/down duplex (we are the bottom level and have use of the back and front yard)

Top Floor contains 3 bedrooms, and a shared bathroom (shower & toilet)
Large living room fully furnished with 8 seater dining table 2 seater and 3 seater couch and TV
The Kitchen is 100% full and already has an assortment of shared pots, pans, cutlery, cooking utensils, & crockery etc
The Laundry contains shared washing machine and dryer.

The back yard consists of a deck and BBQ area

The front yard consists of a gym area and recreational area (darts couches etc)

Unlimited Wireless internet access (Unlimited ADSL 2+)

Excellently positioned 2mins walk to the beach and 15mins walk to the junction
X97 and 397 leave to the city from the doorstep
Alternatively busses leave from the beach on a regular schedule

The Room

Unfurnished Large Room with high ceiling, contains fireplace and built in wardrobe

More about the Flatmates

The People:
2 professional guys working in the field of architecture in late 20s

Ideal Person:

To maintain the balance we are ideally after a housemate, aged between 25-35, and have lived in a share house before. We're looking for someone friendly and easygoing, who is going to fit in with the laid-back attitude of the house. We're sociable, but we also respect your privacy and space. If you're clean and tidy with a good attitude to life, I'm sure you'll fit right in!

Please call Pav

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.