Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Hurstville, Sydney.

West Street, South Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hi, my name is Wendy. I'm a Professional woman with 2 small very friendly and well behaved dogs. I'm looking for 1 housemate to share my quaint & cosy home in Hurstville with myself and one other flatmate. The house has a good size backyard with a small covered area, 2nd toilet next to outside laundry. Lounge/dining room, good size kitchen with lots of cupboard space. I have 1 double bedroom available which has a light filled enclosed verandah, perfect for an office, private retreat for lounge and TV etc. My home is walking distance to Hurstville train station & Westfield Shopping Centre and just 25 minutes to the city. I'm looking for a quiet, friendly, clean & tidy female housemate that loves dogs & relaxing after work. I prefer non smoker but smoking outside is ok. Parking is on the street. I have space in the garage for storage if needed. Cost of room is $220.00 per person, bond is 4 weeks plus 2 weeks in advance. The room is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, drawers & 2 bedside drawers or can be unfurnished. We are close to parks, waterfront, city, cafes & restaurants.

More about the Flatmates

Looking forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.