Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Limeburner Grove, Botanic Ridge, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Quiet location in a golfing estate. The home is under 2 years old with 3 separate living areas, 4 large bedrooms with inbuilt robes, ducted heating, split systems, BBQ, large outdoor decking and outdoor furniture.

House mates are expected to keep the house tidy and assist with cleaning and house duties. Consideration must be given to housemates in terms of working commitments, noise and privacy.

AVAILABILITY
Room is quite large, would fit queen bed with bedside tables and maybe a desk. Bathroom would be shared between house mates (other than me). Bathroom includes shower, bath and separate toilet/powder room.

Full kitchen including dishwasher and butlers pantry. Laundry includes washing machine and dryer.

Please note the bedroom pictured is not necessarily the one available. All the rooms looks the same.

More about the Flatmates

I am 27 years old. I am a Primary School teacher. I come from a large extended family so enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy reading, watching movies and socialising with friends.

My housemate is Lauren (26 years old). She works full time in the horse racing industry.

I am looking for a housemate of a similar age and interests. Housemate must have a steady job to be able to maintain rent and bills.

Melanie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Melanie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Knowland Gr/Settlers Run 7 min walk
Otway Rise/Settlers Run 8 min walk
Sparks Ct/Settlers Run 9 min walk
Holloway Cct/Settlers Run 9 min walk
Waterhouse Way/Settlers Run 11 min walk
Settlers Run Golf & Country Club/Settlers Run 12 min walk
Botanic Ridge Bvd/Station Creek Way 14 min walk
Pimelia Mews/Station Creek Way 15 min walk
Settlers Run/Station Creek Way 15 min walk
Adriana Cct/Station Creek Way 16 min walk
Browns Rd/Pearcedale Rd 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cranbourne South Take Away Food21 min walk