Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Allens Parade, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

*$400 for a single | $455 for a couple*

Amazing 96m2, 2 bedroom ground floor Art Deco apartment with separate entrance in a small duplex. The apartment has it's own huge, north facing private courtyard/garden area with BBQ. It comes fully furnished, complete with spacious lounge and fully fitted kitchen with all the mod cons, gorgeous timber fittings and polished wooden floors.

The flat is moments from the restaurants, cafes and bars of Bondi / Bondi Junction and 5mins minutes walk to Bondi Junction Station and Westfield.

The bedroom available is a large double room with queen sized bed and built in robes. It comes with an attached full sized sun room / study complete with desk and windows over looking the patio.

This room is ideal for either a couple or single person looking to enjoy the Bondi lifestyle.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I am Vivian a 30-year-old male professional who works as a management consultant in the city. I live with my girlfriend Arjanna, a 27 year old research scientist/PHD student. We both like to keep an active and social lifestyle and enjoy going to the gym, cycling, being outdoors, yoga’ing, cooking, painting, reading, engaging with ideas, and having a laugh over some wine. We are both easy going, tidy and considerate.

We're both earlier risers and are generally at home on evenings during the week. We like to get out and about on the weekends, but also enjoy chilling at home and having friends and family over for food and drinks. We're looking to live with people who love a laugh, are engaging, open and honest, don;t sweat the small stuff, and who enjoys being social and active.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.