Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a new flatmate to complete our furnished Dulwich Hill apartment.

We have an amazing top floor apartment in a secure complex on New Canterbury Road that is close to the light rail, train station, and has buses at the front door so all transport options are covered. Only 17 minutes to Central by train. Also super close to food, the pub, bottle shop and all that Dulwich Hill has to offer.

The apartment is large, with an even larger balcony. The room available is an unfurnished master bedroom with ensuite. The room has a TV point, large built in wardrobe and is an extra large 5.7m x 3.3m!

The pictures don't do the room justice.

You could easily fit two queen beds in the room, but our previous flatmate had a queen bed, 2 bedside tables, a desk, and a bookcase, and still had plenty of room left over.

There is no parking with this room but street parking is available a short walk away.

Who we are looking for:
Someone who is fully employed.
Clean but doesn’t need to be a clean freak.
A nice person.
Male preferred but we’re just looking for the right person.
No couples or pets.
Non-smoker.
Someone who is going to be sticking around for a while, and willing to go on the lease and pay bond.

The specifics:
$290 per week, plus bills.
Bills are split evenly and includes internet.
Available NOW.

Also listed on domain and realestate.

More about the Flatmates

Keiren (31) and Tiffany-Jayne (30) - we’re creative industry people, one works in theatre and the other film, and both work busy irregular hours. We’re happy to have a glass of wine or two, but also quite happy to do our own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.