Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Nicholson Place, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

1 Private Room available the 12th of July in a splendid penthouse.

Location: Everything at your doorstep! Tram stop right downstairs; 2 mins walk to both Southern Cross Station and Flagstaff Station. Walking distance to Flagstaff Garden, Coles and Victoria Market and a number of city icons and landmarks.

Spacious Bedroom with queen size bed, side table, wardrobe and a study desk, air con, heater and TV 32"

All Kitchenware and electrical appliances are provided; including 2 full-sized fridge, dining table plus chairs, washing machine,dryer, microwave, oven and TV 56" with Chrome Cast.

Rent: $260 per week covers all the costs : including unlimited download internet, water, hot water and gas and house cleaner 3 times a week. Bond is 530$

The room will be available from the 12th of July, I need to find someone that replace my lease till the 1st of August and than you can extend the lease as long as you want.

More about the Flatmates

You will share the the house with a super friendly flatmates (most important thing) 3 girls and 5 guys from Australia and Europe (France/Belgium/Wales/Norway) very tidy and respectful of the people privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.