Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Halloran Hill, Adelaide.

Kathrina Street, O'Halloran Hill, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

This is a lovely place to live for the right person.It is fully furnished. Not only do you have a double bedroom with built in cupboards and plantation shutters, but you also have a private living room for watching TV. At the moment a single bed is in there but that will be removed. The other end of the room has a double built in robe and small dining setting. This living area has a door leading to your own covered veranda. There is outdoor lounge furniture and a coffee table, and a table and chairs set. It also has pretty solar fairy lights. This can be your private entrance. You have your own bathroom with a bath and own toilet. I really want you to feel at home and welcome. We share the kitchen and laundry. I have a new front load washing machine. Plenty of storage in both rooms. I have my own living room so you can have privacy and we can respect each other's space. I'm a neat freak so only tidy people can apply. I look forward to chatting to you.

More about the Flatmates

I am a friendly lady, caring and i love to laugh! I love animals. I have 3 lovely well behaved dogs. I like a chat but I do I like my own space. I love reality tv, movies, dinner parties, pop music, fresh flowers and love my home! I am a non smoker but like a few drinks. I like people of all ages and backgrounds. ,
. I listen to mix fm and love Foxtel. There is undercover parking. There is also a large undercover veranda for entertaining. My dogs do not have access to your veranda. If you don't need the furniture it can be stored in the large garage. You may also store some things in there too. It's a great space and having your own outdoor area is a bonus. It's really lovely. The garden is low maintenance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.