Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ness Avenue, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

It's a bright clean and modern apartment. Has polished wooden floor throughout the hole flat.
Lots of big windows with plenty of day light. Air condition/heater in living area. 2nd bedroom is full furnished with bed, pillow, blankets, towels available, build in wardrobe with big mirrors, plenty of storage and a study desk.
Flat is fully furnished as well.
Quiet area to live in a great green inviorment with river and park behind the building. Public golf course just a few steps away. Park has bbq facilities. Easy excess to Public transport. Dulwich hill train station, lightrail and hurlstone park station are under 5 min walk.
Free street parking available.
It's a great spot to live, very peaceful and quiet but only 18 min to central station.
I'm looking for a clean tidy, respectful professional.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 34 yrs old professional. Coming from Germany to Australia 5 years ago. Become a permanent resident last year. I enjoy relaxing at home, watching movies, cooking international dishes.
Also like to go out to the city to have some drinks with friends.
My interests are traveling, beaches, tracking, tennis,bbq's and all outside activities.
I'm an easy going person and good to get along with.
I'm sociable but respectful of other flatmates' needs for privacy.

Contact Manuel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Garnet St At Ewart St3 min walk
Wardell Rd Near Riverside Cr4 min walk
Floss St Near Hurlstone Park Station5 min walk
Hampden St Near Garnet St5 min walk
Myra Rd Near The Parade6 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station, Ewart St6 min walk
Duntroon St Near Crinan St6 min walk
Wardell Rd Near Ewart St7 min walk
Ewart St Near Murray La (NightRide)7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Discount Dhaka Market5 min walk
Punn The Phay6 min walk
Rite-way Supermarket7 min walk
Koukides G16 min walk
Asian for Groceries17 min walk
MFC Food Stores17 min walk
George's Fruit and Veg18 min walk
Sentas Bros18 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill19 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts24 min walk
Kantibur Groceries24 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hurlstone Park Station6 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station8 min walk
Canterbury Station26 min walk
Marrickville Station27 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bar L'Unico6 min walk
Euroaustral Wines6 min walk
Pumin Thai Eatery7 min walk
Baked By Dora7 min walk
Grounded XO7 min walk
Wolf And Stone Espresso Bar8 min walk
Station Cafe Kebab and Pizza8 min walk
Dear Delicious8 min walk
The Psari Shop9 min walk
Scarfo Family Pizza Restaurant9 min walk
Izmir Kebab House10 min walk
KFC Dulwich Hill12 min walk
+ Show more