Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Banksia Grove, Perth.

Grandis Boulevard, Banksia Grove, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a MASTER BEDROOM up for grabs in our 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house. Located in Banksia Grove we are super close to the main shops and a 5 minute drive from Joondalup. The house is a new build not even being a year old yet. It has all the modern features including reverse cycle air conditioning all through the house. There is a backyard with a BBQ and the grass out the front is fake meaning the house itself is incredibly low maintenance. Its an open plan living area giving enough space for everyone to socialise. There are 2 house pets a cat and a dog, who both spend a lot of time indoors, however they are taken care of by one house mate but do enjoy cuddles. The internet is not up and running at the moment however it is a working progress.

More about the Flatmates

As a house hold we are very chilled out people, we like to entertain occasionally but as we work all different hours (hospitality) we prefer our house to be a relaxing place. We enjoy coffee and lots of it and going out for breakfasts and a few drinks here and there. The age range is 23-26 and we are looking for someone around that age range. Ideally we would like a housemate that is fun, pretty chilled out and is happy to pull their weight. I realise I have just made us sound like the most boring people out, don't get me wrong we're not boring people we are always up for a laugh we just like to be lazy at home :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.