Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Cavendish Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Please Note: This room is available short term from mid-January to end of February 2017. We are looking at filling it for these 6 weeks or close to :)

We love the location. The #184/185 bus on the doorstep quickly goes to City/Valley/Cultural Centre, plus there are loads of buses at nearby Coorparoo Junction that go to UQ, PA Hospital, Gabba, Southbank...

Woolies/Coles/IGA, McDonalds and KFC, pharmacy, Vinnies, coffee shops and restaurants (Thai, Sushi, Nandos...) nearby.

You would be sharing with an awesome English couple from Manchester who are here on a working holiday. They are very funny, friendly, respectful and enjoy exploring Brisbane.

It's a 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. You have your own bathroom and shower to yourself.

Fully furnished: your room has a queen bed, built-in wardrobe with huge mirror, desk and bedside table, and air-con. All linen and towels included.

Air-conditioning and fans throughout the rest of the unit, Unlimited internet, Netflix and YouTube on the TV to enjoy, Blendtec blender and a dishwasher.

Ample on-street parking if you have a car, in a safe-feeling neighbourhood.

Rent is $230 p.w. for one person, while $280 p.w. for a couple.

We'd love to hear from you if you are interested. Feel free to check Translink to make sure it's a good fit for you to get where you need to go for work/uni. :-)

Flatmates

We're Jodie and Jorja, but we're on holidays for the next few months in Europe. We have some awesome flatmates living in our Brisbane unit while we are off exploring. We are awesome people, just as awesome as you could imagine! For fun, we like to go to the movies, see friends, go to a restaurant or to the beach, all the usual fun things. At home, we are pretty calm and relaxed and like to cook and Netflix. The room is available for a 6 week period: from mid January to end of February 2017. If this is what you're looking for and you'd like to view it please message and we'll make arrangements! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.