Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blacktown, Sydney.

Blue Hills Crescent, Blacktown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

ENTIRE SECOND FLOOR - JUST FOR YOU!!!
My partner and I are looking for fun loving, like minded people to join us in our humble abode. We are offering the incredibly spacious, partially furnished, upstairs floor of our house for rent. Located approx 15 minute walk from Blacktown station and shopping centre. Perfect for a couple. Must be puppy friendly, as we have a dog. Price is $320 per week ($350/couple) inclusive of bills (electricity and gas) and high speed WIFI (Wooo! NBN!). Features include:

Private Loungeroom/Small Kitchenette
- TV
- 3 seater couch and armchair
- Dining table
- Fridge
- Pantry space
- Air conditioning

Bedroom
- Bedside Table
- 2 x built in wardrobes
- Ensuite bathroom
- Air conditioning

The main kitchen and laundry will both be shared and are located just at the bottom of the staircase. You will have your own cupboard space in both of these. The house has recently been renovated and hosts a large back deck with built in spa. We have a BBQ and fire pit set up (can’t wait til it gets warmer to crank those out!). We’re not party animals but do like to host the occasional shindig – which we would love for you to be a part of – We also have a moat in the backyard that keeps the Black Knight at bay (seriously! Who can boast that they have a moat in the yard?)

PLEASE NOTE: The price of the rent is NOT up for negotiation. Please keep this in mind before messaging.

Flatmates

About you:
We are seeking employed people or persons who are (relatively) sane. Someone who is clean, tidy, easy to get along with, all that jazz blah blah.
Aged 20-40
Smokers ok, but only outside (and in ash trays)
Couples welcome
Pets ok, so long as toilet trained (we LOOOOOVE dogs)

About us:
You will be sharing this house with these 2 fine human beings and their furry friend
- Con works in IT and enjoys anime and gaming
- Emma works as a medical secretary and enjoys craft work and dancing
- Bentley is a very friendly 6 year old staffy who enjoys sleeping, eating and licking himself
We both love a good cider or wine and chatting after a hard days work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.