Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Exhibition Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys! We are looking for 2 girls or a couple to move in with us. Living in this apartment is really nice and convenient. You will be living in the CBD which means that downstairs you will find tons of restaurants, pubs and nightclubs to hang out with your friends. Supermarkets, Seven Eleven and shops everywhere. Also easy to find a job close to home and save in public transport ;) We are inside the free-tram zone and Parliament train station is a block away. Even though there is many of us living here, the apartment is very big and it has a beautiful view of the city skyline + a really nice balcony for those who like BBQs or for the smokers (we don't smoke inside the flat). We also have a very nice common area in the last floor of the building with heated pool, jacuzzi, sauna and an amazing gym with an awesome view of the city.

We have a room that is going to be empty by the end of July. It has to single beds so you can move here with your friend or move by yourself and take one bed or the whole room for you. Bills are approximately $40 per month.

More about the Flatmates

We are a very nice group of friendly people. We all work and study so the flat is pretty much empty on the weekdays. We enjoy having a nice chat and a glass of wine (or beer/vodka/rum/whatever is on special at dan murphy's hahaha) during the weekdays. We love to party on the weekends. We usually invite friends to have pre-drinks and then we go to have fun all together. We are looking for someone with our lifestyle and passion for food, drinks and friends!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.