Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Holland Crescent, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Main bedroom with WIR and ensuite for rent in a 3 bedroom house.

TV socket in room.
Share double LUG.
Includes Wifi.

The room has it's own small outside area, but there is also a covered outdoor area with setting and BBQ.

Only minutes away from shops: Woolies, Coles, Kmart, BWS, Dan Murphys, McD's, HJ's, RR, Priceline etc.

Also close by: Dominoes, KFC, Chinese Takeaway etc. Golf course, about 10 mins drive from the water and 5 mins drive to Lindum train station.

House is in a quiet family street with only local traffic (no through access).

Looking for someone quiet, tidy and reliable. Smoking permitted outside. Share with 38 year old female.

Electricity and water bills split and paid separately. 2 weeks rent for bond. Rent to be paid at least 1 week in advance.

Please contact to arrange inspection. No couples, children or pets.

Thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

38 year old female.
Working full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.