Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Dalgety Drive, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

I am looking to rent out my beautiful, modern room in Ascot Vale for 2 months between mid-September to mid-November whilst I am travelling (flexible a week or so either side). $630 per/month, not including bills.

The house/room
Double bed (pallet bed), wardrobe, chest of drawers, full length mirror, shoe rack. I will move my clothes and belongings. AC/Heater in room. You will only be sharing a bathroom with one other person. I can provide bedding.
The house is a modern, detached house with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a large communal kitchen and lounge area, a garden with a bbq, a separate laundry room, and a large garage (see pictures)
There is free parking out the front if you have a car.
The area
- 15 minute walk to Ascot Vale train station (Train takes 15 minutes into the city)
- 10 minute walk to the number 57 Tram line
- 15-20minute walk to Highpoint Shopping center
- Close to the Maribyrnong River, Golf Course, Wetlands area
- 15 minute walk to Coles

More about the Flatmates

Us
Living with four awesome housemates (3 guys, 1 girl). All work and are up for socialising on the weekends.

You
Must be employed, able to put down a bond for content insurance purposes, preferably female to keep the house balance (but may take male if the right person), friendly and up for a drink on the weekends, but doesn’t make a lot of noise during the week. Must be respectful of other people’s property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.