Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Railway Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Accommodation is fully furnished and comprises the upper storey of a 2 storey house in Woolloongabba.
Great location, very accessible to CBD, QUT and UQ by Bus or Bike.
Bus stop literally at the end of the street for maximum convenience and that the service runs every 15 minutes and goes from Myer Centre (City) to Carindale - so great public transport access.
Walking distance to the Gabba for cricket or AFL.
Parking is by city council permit although there is room for a car on the driveway.
Great view of City from balcony, remote controlled lights and fans. Large newly renovated bathroom with bath shower and own sink.
Room can be furnished or unfurnished. Photo indicates it is a large room which can take a Queen-sized bed. Currently furnished with a single bed, bed side table, one large and one small bookcase, massive desk with shelf section on top. Owner can remove if you prefer to use your own furniture.
Plenty of hanging and storage space. Unlimited internet provided. Electricity and water bills included.

Suit quiet university student or worker seeking short-term accommodation.

More about the Flatmates

I am leaving for a 6 month Internship in Sydney and need someone to take over my room, I live with quiet, hardworking, intelligent people that always have time for a chat and interest areas cover a pretty broad spectrum. One room mate is a psychologist studying his masters and the other a civil engineering student doing his bachelors, both in their early 20’s.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.