Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Keats Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Two beautiful rooms for rent
We are looking for 2 mature female housemates to share the stunning share home, with a mature and friendly likeminded housemate.
5 mins walk to Moorooka train station, 3 mins to Bus stop and 8 mins to shops (Woolworths).
Features shortlisted
• Fully furnished
• The two Bedrooms, all with ensuite, have your own Bathroom.
• Modern Kitchen with Stone Benches
• Separate lounge and dining areas
• Walk in robes to two bedrooms
• Air conditioning
• Ceiling Fans
• Separate courtyard
• Separate laundry/powder room
• Separate balcony/terrace
• Power, utilities and wireless internet included.

The bedroom has an ensuite and walk in robes/cupboard storage. The lounge and dining areas are well separated and fully air-conditioned. The kitchen is well appointed and finished with very high quality stone benches. The cupboard storage is excellent, with both pantry and overhead cupboards. The appliances are stainless steel including dishwasher, and gas cooking.
The kitchen is equipped with new appliances such as microwave, fridge, cooktop, oven and washing machine. You will be able to move in straight away as the room is furnished with bed, desk, chair, built-in wardrobe and ceiling fan. The house is fully furnished with ample living space and includes sofa, and dining area. Centrally located and close to amenities such as Moorooka train station, bus stops, Woolworths and shops, UQ, Griffith and QUT.

More about the Flatmates

Prefer neat and tidy single female professionals.
Available to move in after 15 July.
Call or txt Louise Ludgate  to view.
Large Room - $200 /week with your own ensuite and built in.
Rent includes: Internet, Electricity, Water,
Bond is $800, 4 weeks rent in advance is required, before moving in.
Min 6 months lease.
Photos to be added shortly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.