Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello everyone. We are looking for someone sociable, tidy and willing to share our apartment. Fully furnished with all the necessities for living.

A medium-sized, light-filled room which has direct balcony access, and the most beautiful view of the sunrise everyday, overlooks the mountain ranges, and gives you piece of mind on stressful days. You will be sharing the bathroom with one person (me), but trust that finding a routine is quite easy.

This is a 3-bedroom apartment in which the master room is occupied by an undergraduate student, and me which has the other room.

Trams 1 and 8 are right across the street for easy access to Melbourne Uni, Carlton, Barkly Square, and the CBD as well as walking distance to many cafes and shops available on Lygon Street. Tram 96 is three blocks away for easy access to areas like Southbank, Crown Casino, St. Kilda among others. For last minute purchases and dibs on reductions, there is an IGA in the building to satisfy your cravings and replenish your supply of home needs.

If you are a Melbourne Uni or RMIT student, the location is pretty close, 10 tram stops, by bike to Melb Uni 12min, RMIT 15min, CBD 18min.

The lease is until the end of February, with a possibility to renew after that time.
- Laundry facility
- Complete Kitchen fully furnished with dishwasher, microwave, oven, kitchen utensils, crockery, and cutlery
- Fully furnished living room with single bed, built-in closet, study desk, office chair, and other furniture.
- Pantry space and refrigerator
- Bed has another pull-out bed for guests
- Storage spaces

Bills are shared equally as they come. If you are interested, sent me a message including a short introduction about yourself and when you would like to inspect the room.



More about the Flatmates

About me, I’m currently studying a master of IT at Unimelb (full time). I’m very tidy, easy-going and always available for a chat or in the mood for a coffee or a drink.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.