Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Maltravers Road, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! My name is Josh, Im a 32 year old Tradesmen living here in the leafy suburb of Ivanhoe. I now have an opportunity to start a fresh new share house in my lovely home. I have two rooms available from August, both with wardrobes, Our home comprises a shared living room with modern heating, shared bathroom, modern kitchen with new stove, shared dining, large rear yard with small storage shed, large side garage with some space as I work from there. Don't let the tradesmen professional fool you, I am a domestic god, love to keep the house clean and tidy, open minded man, love to socialise and have a wine/beer and great conversation, I respect peoples privacy and would expect the same from my housemates.. Ideally looking for like minded people to live harmoniously and expand my social group. I have a 13 year old Staffy who lives with me he is quiet and clean and lovely... split system aircon throughout. Feel free to drop a line and I will forward any details required. Happy hunting. Josh x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.