Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellambi, Wollongong.

Gladstone Street, Bellambi, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

We are looking for a VERY special housemate to join us! If you LOVE dogs, this is the house to live in! I own 3 resident dogs (a kelpie, spoodle and labradoodle) and also foster rescue dogs through a national organisation. This includes PUPPIES!! So there's always plenty of furry friends to play with, cuddle up to on a cold winters night and they are always happy to see you, no matter what your day has been like!
That's not all that's great about this house. The house has been recently renovated inside, with a modern and large kitchen, renovated bathroom and built in wardrobes in the room that is available.
The house has a modern 6-burner gas cooktop, air-conditioning and a gas heater which is wonderful at the moment! There is a HUGE backyard and we have established veggie gardens that are producing killer food!
There is also an option to store your personal belongings in the secure garage.

We have unlimited internet for $20/month and access to Netflix, Stan and Presto. We've also got apple TV!

The house is less than 5 minutes from Bellambi train station, close to bus stops and close to the shops. We are about 1km from the beach too!! There are great coffee shops that are a short drive or bike ride from our place too!

*Please note, due to our fostering roles commitment, we are unfortunately unable to take on any other permanent pets that you might have :(

More about the Flatmates

We are two cool chicks who just love to hang out, relax, cook good food, watch movies, garden, hang out with dogs and general enjoy life. We are pretty relaxed in general, but we do like to be clean.
We are looking for a mature (late 20's minimum) female or male who loves animals and who is quiet, clean and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Pioneer Rd After Lavender StClose by
Bellambi Bowling Club Rothery St5 min walk
Rothery St Near Kent St5 min walk
Rothery St Near Bond St6 min walk
Pioneer Rd And The Avenue7 min walk
Pioneer Rd Before The Avenue7 min walk
Rothery St Near Brompton Rd7 min walk
Rothery St Near Cawley St8 min walk
Cawley St Near Lismore St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bellambi Station5 min walk
Corrimal Station21 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bonno's Pizzeria18 min walk
Chris's Takeaway18 min walk
Corrimal Bakery21 min walk
Flat White With One22 min walk
7-Eleven Corrimal23 min walk
Baker Mall23 min walk
Luna Espresso23 min walk
Nefhi's Cafe23 min walk
Corrimal RSL Memorial Club23 min walk
Cake.Biz23 min walk
Tommys Corner Fish & Chips24 min walk
Cafe by Day Mexican by Night24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Prosperity General Trading Co.18 min walk
East Corrimal Fruit Market21 min walk
MFC Supermarket21 min walk
FoodWorks East Corrimal21 min walk
Coles Corrimal24 min walk
Woolworths Corrimal27 min walk
Coles Express Corrimal29 min walk
+ Show more