Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Solomon Street, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$96
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Greetings internet strangers! I'm proud to present this fantastic rental opportunity ideal for Monash, Deakin, or Holmesglen Tafe students. There is one bedroom available now with the current lease set to end late November (with possible potential to renew). We are looking for someone ideally aged 21-30, male or female.

Bills:
- Rent payed monthly in advance
- Unlimited Internet included in rent
- Other bills: water (paid quarterly ~$3/week), gas (paid every 2 months ~$5/week), electricity (paid quarterly ~$5.40/ week)

Parking:
- Covered and abundant street parking available

Public Transport:
- 100 m from bus stop (624 that runs to Oakleigh and Holmesglen Stations)
- 1.6 km to Jordanville station (Glen Waverley line)

Amenities:
- 6 minute drive to Monash University (Clayton campus)
- 9 minute drive to Deakin University (Burwood campus)
- 7 minute drive to Holmesglen TAFE
- 7 minute drive to Chadstone Shopping Centre
- 5 minute drive to Pinewood Shopping Centre

Inspection:
I am currently on uni holidays and are therefore quite flexible regarding days and times. Get in contact if you are interested and we can figure something out :)

Large Backyard
Fully Furnished House
Washing Machine and Dryer
Many Leather Bound Books

More about the Flatmates

4 male students between the ages of 23 and 25. All very friendly, clean, and respectful. 2 are engineering students, 2 are commerce students.

Looking for someone to move in anytime, and to stay until at least 21st November when the lease ends.

Ideally, we are after a housemate who is clean, respectful, and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.