Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenlee.

Swadling Avenue, Glenlee, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

My home is on 2 acres 5 mins by car from uni 8 to shops, iga, pub, domino's pizza, maccas, red rooster, service station, its about 15 to 20 mins to main shopping centre depends on traffic flow and what time of day. its quiet out here where I live my home is towards the back of the property so no close road noise plus I am in a dead end street so no through traffic. I've got a pool for summer or winter for the brave lol. I've got two very friendly but 90% well trained fur kids (dogs) small in size will welcome other well trained dogs small or medium but must meet dogs same day as owner and all dogs must come with vet checked and papers on their needles and c5 c3 and for worms and fleas they also must be house trained if inside dogs and only fur kids that don't shed hair thank you. NO CATS I am highly allergic to them and my dogs are not cat friendly. Any animals not mention on here can be discussed ok.

More about the Flatmates

ME. Owner/Landlord, I am 90% house trained and friendly I don't bite unless provoked :) I am a happy friendly person (F) but don't take that for a pushover you get two warnings for bad behaviour after that you hit the road. David my boarder is a married man with a beautiful wife and two teen daughters they live in brissvagas david is only here for another 3 1/2 weeks he works long hours gone by 5.30 am home by 7 pm. he's very quiet and well trained by his wife lol. he's 50 yrs old and friendly. that's it I hope my home and the inmates appeal to you. cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.