Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Merivale Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This apartment is in an incredible location. 5 minute walk to Southbank, 15 minute walk to the city and only 5 mins from South Brisbane train or bus station!
On top of that, the complex has an amazing pool (in summer) BBQ, it's own gym, theatre room and projector AND a jacuzzi (which is awesome for winter). Also bond is limited to this website to 4 weeks however the bond is actually $907.

The room comes fully furnished with bed, wardrobe, desk and side stand, and can also leave a clothes rack if needed. Besides that the apartment is fully furnished with couch, tv, dining table, plates and cutlery etc so all you need to bring is you and your clothes!

More about the Flatmates

I've just bought my very own unit so now need to find someone to rent my room. You'll be living with 3 existing flatmates, 1 couple and another female between the ages of 26-28. The couple are from the UK in their second year of travelling visa and the female is from Ireland.

All have jobs during the week, so after work enjoy chilling, watching tv or having a chat when we cross paths :) The place will suit a student, traveller or anyone who wants to live centrally. If you'd like to check the place out just send me a message - looking forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.