Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Albert Street, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$206
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there,

I'm looking for a friendly and (of course) clean individual to share my apartment with.

The room: It's a decent sized, bright room. Comes furnished with bed and bedside table, BIR, bookshelf and desk. Some of these furnishings are negotiable. Has window blinds and carpet flooring. Room is facing a neighbouring property.

The apartment: A first-floor street-facing apartment with balcony, large living area with evening light, nice kitchen (no dishwasher), bathroom with separate toilet.

The area: Caulfield park and trams (mainly route 64 and 16) are 2 minutes away, heaps of coffee shops around, Malvern station is a short 10 min walk away (also accessible via tram). Shops are a little further than Malvern station. Also close to Monash Caulfield Campus.


Myself: 25-yo, female, working full-time. I enjoy kickboxing and reading good books, going for walks and simply having a good time. I am looking for a sociable housemate with whom I can talk and occasionally watch TV and cook meals together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.