Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ooralea.

Hastings Street, Ooralea, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our house is in a friendly, safe community that is only a short drive to the Uni, town, hospital and across the road from a Woolworths. The house is fully furnished, except for your room. we have a medium sized backyard and also a tiny dog called Bonnie who you will love. We have a big TV in the living area with Netflix and a bluray player. We also have home broadband with 500gb a month at only $30 each. Every room is fitting with air conditioning AND a fan. The room also has a TV outlet. There is also plenty of area for extra storage throughout the house. There is also garage parking available.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 females. A 28 year old female high school teacher (from the Gold Coast) and a 30 year old hospitality manager from Sydney. We are very social and enjoy a beer or two on the weekends as well as quiet movie nights in. We are looking for someone who is also social and enjoys getting out and about.

Email  to ask any further questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.