Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Croydon Street, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 9 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Really big queen-sized room with study attached on the top floor of a 1920s 4-apartment block with plenty of natural light, period features, and balcony overlooking city.

Features:
• plants around the house
• loads of natural light
• city views
• 1920s apartment
• 4 apartment building block
• great neighbors
• backyard space downstairs (not directly ours)
• BBQ
• can use my washing machine and dryer
• can use my kitchen utensils
• can watch my awesome DVD collection!
• bath
• big TV
• gas cooking
• lock up garage for storage
• pretty paintings :)

Geographic features:
3 min walk to Petersham station.
7 min walk to Leichhardt (Coles & shopping Centre)
5 min walk to Petersham park and swimming pool.
5 min walk to new and great cafes
5 min walk to buses

More about the Flatmates

I'm a young business professional. I'm in my 20s and have a highly demanding job. This means I often work late. My family is from the country so I am often away on weekends, too.

I value honesty, reliability and consistency. I'm pretty chill and like to make sure whoever lives with me is happy too!

I don't go out much and when I do it's to a pub or bar, not club. I'm not looking for people who love to party, but prefer red wine drinking and an excellent meal with good banter.

I'm friendly and caring and very happy to hang out with my room mates. Or not! I like people who are positive and want to live with positive people.

You read right when it says there's no internet. Unfortunately it can't be put in this apartment without re wiring the whole thing - yes I've tried! I'm pretty sure downstairs can have internet so happy to see if we could share with them. They're awesome people.

Any other questions get in touch!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.