Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Sydney.

Belmore Street, Ryde, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The apartment is fully furnished, with three bedrooms and two bathrooms in total. It has lots of natural light and is incredibly spacious, with the bedrooms separated by a long hallway and situated on opposite sides of the apartment.

There is one huge room available. It's 3.4m x 4.2m, unfurnished, and faces onto Belmore Street (you’ll have a fourth floor view). You'll have your own bathroom, which includes a bathtub.

The apartment is right next to the water and Fernwood gym is next door. It’s also a 13 minute walk to Meadowbank Station/ferry wharf/Shepherd’s Bay Shopping Village (includes Aldi, IGA, post office, dentist, pizzeria, Thai restaurant, cafes, etc.), a 5 minute car trip to Top Ryde Shopping Centre, and right across the bridge from Rhodes.

Bills will be divided evenly amongst the housemates and includes electricity/gas and Internet. If you'd like to use the underground car spot, it's an extra $10/week.

Couples welcome to share the room for $340/week.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with a couple in their mid-20s, Olivia (me) and Chris. We're a friendly pair and love meeting new people. We've also both house-shared for 5+ years and are very respectful of space and communal living.

During the week, I work in marketing in North Strathfield. I'm easy-going and like to keep busy with work, friends, and lots of brunching. Chris works full-time in the city, also in marketing. You can generally find him playings lots of sports (tennis and basketball), catching up with friends, binge-watching Netflix, or cooking up a storm in the kitchen.

Ideally, you’ll be in your 20s/early 30s, tidy, and friendly. We'd like for this apartment to feel like a home and are looking for people who feel the same :)

Couples welcome but prefer no smokers please. Unfortunately, we aren't allowed pets in the building either.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.